Hüttenkommission

Präsident: Heller Andreas
Im Landguet 6
CH-8234 Stetten
Cerevis   Föhreli
Tel. P 052 643 29 26
Mobile   079 357 43 46
Mail   a.heller@gvs-weine.ch
     
Kassier: Schudel Peter
Rietmattstrasse 22
CH-8200 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Solo
Tel. P 052 624 84 27
Mobile   079 640 19 54
Mail   p.schudel@shinternet.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Messerli Christoph
Lahnhalde 27
CH-8200 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Chelle
Tel. P 052 624 50 61
Mobile   079 231 03 02
Mail   messerli.ch@shlink.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Stamm Martin
Klausweg 62
CH-8200 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Spitz
Tel. P 052 625 88 33
Mobile   +41 079 650 84 34
Mail   infag@swissworld.com
     
Hüttenwart: Fehrlin Mathias
Artilleriestrasse 20
CH-8200 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Pfiff
Tel. P 052 625 48 68
Mobile   078 7077788
Mail   this.fehrlin@shinternet.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Chiozza Renato
Weinsteig 192
CH-8200 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Deal
Tel. P 052 625 12 34
Mobile   079 431 07 44
Mail   rchiozza@gmx.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Schmid Martin
Lohningerweg 55
CH-8240 Thayngen
Cerevis   Schupf
Tel. P 052 640 03 50
Mobile   079 367 09 53
Mail   schmidmf@silberberg.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Eggli Peter
Rietstrasse 13
CH-8235 Lohn
Cerevis   Wurzle
Tel. P 052 624 94 43
Mobile   079 409 64 40
Mail   eggliforst@bluewin.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Gabrieli Marco
Quellenstrasse 11
CH-8234 Lohn
Tel. P 078 802 28 38
Mail   marco.gabrieli@bluewin.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Stuecheli Marion
Morgenstrasse 2
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. P 079 615 99 78
Mobile   079 615 99 78
Mail   hanspeter.stuecheli@shinternet.ch
     
Hüttenwart: Pfändler Köbi
Schulstrasse 8
CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Cerevis   Pass
Tel. P 052 672 70 36
Mobile   079 788 32 27
Mail   koebipfaendler@gmx.ch
     
Ersatz-Hüttenwart: Bachmann Alfred
Einfangstrasse 18
CH-8203 Schaffhausen SH
Cerevis   Bio
Tel. P 052 624 48 78
Mobile   079 608 39 27
Mail   alfred.h.bachmann@kanton.sh
     
Ersatz-Hüttenwart: Müller Patrick
Wiesstrasse 2
CH-8755 Enneda
Cerevis   Malz
Tel. P 079 936 63 30
Mobile   079 936 63 30
Mail   aizoo@mac.com
     
Ersatz-Hüttenwart: Copo Claudio
Bergstrasse 74a
CH-6010 Kriens
Cerevis   Falco
Tel. P 041 310 62 89
Mobile   079 354 28 12
Mail   c.copo@gmx.ch